View Quilt Pattern Oh My Stars Pics

View Quilt Pattern Oh My Stars Pics. The wonderful stars are made with triangles pieced in the sashing. The point is not down at the base like traditional patchwork.

Lilabelle Lane Oh My Stars Finished
Lilabelle Lane Oh My Stars Finished from 2.bp.blogspot.com
But just what are they and how are they made? I adore words on quilts and try and put them on lots of my projects.this is my present to you, in the hope that you too will put words on your quilts! More than 20 fun mini quilt patterns & tutorials

The wonderful stars are made with triangles pieced in the sashing.

You may change your preferences in your account settings. What a wonderful, quick baby quilt. Oh my stars quilt along. I adore words on quilts and try and put them on lots of my projects.this is my present to you, in the hope that you too will put words on your quilts!